Mixed Media Collage Workshop

Date and Time: Wednesday, December 6 from 6:30PM - 8:30PM
Instructor:  Jennifer McGraw, ACC
Workshop Fee:  Early Bird starts at $25.

Location:  Zinzeudo Infinite Wellness

Registration is required in advance. Tickets available at Eventbrite

Private Workshops

Mixed Media Vision Board Workshop
Date and Time: Saturday, December 16 from 11:00AM - 2:00PM
Instructor:  Jennifer McGraw, ACC
Workshop Fee:  Early Bird starts at $30.  

Location:  Tranquili-Chi Center

Registration is required in advance. Tickets available at Eventbrite

Mixed Media Life facilitates private workshops for social events and business team building meetings.  A Mixed Media Life Workshop is a unique way to connect a group of people through creativity.  It is an approach that is outside of the box.  Whether you're interested in letting go, connecting with creativity, having fun, teambuilding or group coaching, there are a variety of themes for your private workshop.   Please contact Mixed Media Life using the form below if you are interested in learning more about a private workshop: 

Mixed Media Vision Boards - Private Event
Date and Time: 
Friday, December 1

January 2018 Mixed Media Life Workshops - stay tuned for details!

Upcoming Workshops

2017 Past Workshops

  • Wednesday, November 15 - Mixed Media Collage workshop (Zinzeudo Infinite Wellness)
  • Friday, November 10 - Mixed Media Creative Collage workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)
  • Saturday, October 28 - Mixed Media Creative Collage Workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)
  • Saturday, October 7  - Meditate and Create - Intro Mixed Media Art Workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)
  • Friday, August 25 - Meditate and Create - Intro Mixed Media Art Workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)
  • Saturday, August 19 - Meditate and Create - Intro Mixed Media Art Workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)
  • Wednesday, August 9 - Intro Art Journaling & Mixed Media Workshop (Private Event)
  • Friday, July 28 - Meditate and Create - Intro Art Journaling & Mixed Media Workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)
  • Saturday, July 22 - Meditate and Create - Intro Art Journaling & Mixed Media Workshop (Tranquili-Chi Center)